Ethics Commissioner
8 (7172) 78-68-88
Phone of the Office
8 (7172) 78-69-81
The telephone numbers of the Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan, mail and e-mail address of the Ministry

Minister

Bozumbayev Kanat Aldabergenovich

 

k.bozumbayev@energo.gov.kz

Reception of Minister

Beisenbayeva Assiya Erkinovna

78-68-01

a.beisenbayeva@energo.gov.kz

First Vice-minister

Dosmukhambetov Mahambet Dzholdasgalievich

 

m.dosmukhambetov@energo.gov.kz

Reception of First Vice-minister

 

78-67-93

 

Vice-minister

Magauov Asset Maratovich

 

a.magauov@energo.gov.kz

Reception Vice-minister

Shokhatayeva Saltanat Sayatovna

78-68-03

s.shokhatayeva@energo.gov.kz

Vice-minister

Mirzagaliev Magzum Maratovich

 

m.mirzagaliev@energo.gov.kz

Reception of Vice-minister

Alimzhanova Aygerim Kuanyshbekovna

78-69-69

a.alimzhanova@energo.gov.kz

Vice-minister

Dzhaksaliyev Bakhytzhan Muhambetkalievich

 

b.jaxaliyev@energo.gov.kz

Reception of Vice-minister

Bajanova Aidana Aytuganova

74-02-65

a.bayanova@energo.gov.kz

Вице-министр

Sadibekov Gani Kalybayevich

 

g.sadibekov@energo.gov.kz

Вице-министрдің қабылдау  бөлмесі

Daulet Zhuzim

74-00-75

zh.daulet@energo.gov.kz

Senior secretary

Safinov Kanatbek Beysenbekovich

 

k.safinov@energo.gov.kz

Reception of Senior secretary

Asylhanova Alua Toleuhanovna

78-68-05

 

Top